Introduction to Survey Research Techniques November 2011
Last updated on 06 Feb, 2018

Participants "Introduction to Survey Research Techniques" 

(November 14-18, 2011)

 

Dr. Quamrun Nazneen Aziz Ullah Mr. Awais Ahmad

Social Marketing Company, Bangladesh

qnazneen2009@gmail.com

Higher Education Commission, Pakistan

✉ aullah@hec.gov.pk

Higher Education Commission, Pakistan

✉ awahmad@hec.gov.pk

 

Madhusudan Subedi Man Khattri Mirza Sajid

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

madhusudansubedi@gmail.com

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ khattrimanbahadur@yahoo.com

University of Gujrat, Pakistan

✉ fauziamaqsood@gmail.com

 

Muhammad Shoaib Tika Gautam Sanae ITO

University of Gujarat, Pakistan

✉ shoaibsoc@uog.edu.pk

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ gautamtr@cdsatu.edu.np

JICA, Nepal

✉ itosanae.0517@gmail.com

 

Shazia Ali Dr. Ghulam Veesar S.M. Hassan

SBKW University, Pakistan

✉ prem_poudel2002@yahoo.com

SAL University, Pakistan

✉ gmveesar@yahoo.com

University of Chittagong, Bangladesh

✉ monirulh66@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Sudhindra Sharma Asha Gurung Md. Ferdoush

IDA, Nepal

✉ sudhindra@ida.com.np

LIBIRD, Nepal

✉ agurung@libird.org

University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

✉ tourzodu_05@yahoo.com

 

Pawan Sen Pradeep Mahato Yendra Rai

IDA, Nepal

✉ pawansen@hotmail.com

SPARC, Nepal

✉ prdpmht565@gmail.com

UNICEF, Nepal

✉ ykrai@unicef.org