Research Methods and Data Analysis Training May 2010
Last updated on 19 Mar, 2018

Participants Research Methods and Data Analysis Training

(May 16-20, 2010)

 

 

Adina Munteanu Anca Nechita Anuja Dangol

Vrije University, Netherlands

munteanu.adina@gmail.com

Vrije University, Netherlands

✉ ancascout@yahoo.com

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ dangolanuja@gmail.com

 

Binoj Shrestha Bishnu Adhikari Chun Shrestha

ISER-N, Nepal

bshrestha@isernepal.org.np

ISER-N, Nepal

bishnuiser@outlook.com

Balkumari College, Nepal

✉ info@balkumaricollege.edu.np

 

Darsana Neupane Diganta Adhikari Indra Chaudhary

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ drharishneupane@gmail.com

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ digant29@gmail.com

ISER-N, Nepal

✉ indraiser@outlook.com

 

Kamal Chhetri Kamal Khanal Narayan Khanal

Patan Hospital, Nepal

✉ info@pahs.edu.np

Agriculture Development Office, Nepal

✉ kamal-khanal@hotmail.com

FORWARD, Nepal

✉ khanal_n@yahoo.com

 

Parshuram B.K Prakash Paudel Sirju Sharma

 LIBIRD, Nepal

✉ Parshuram B.K.

Chitwan Natinoal Park, Nepal

✉ prakash_paudel92@yahoo.com

NDRI, Nepal

✉ sirjusharma@hotmail.com

 

 

 
Tara Gyanwali Youg Osti  

WWF Nepal

✉ tara.gnyawali@wwfnepal.org

Millennium Model College, Nepal

✉ youg_osti@yahoo.com

 

 

← Back To Main Page