Survey Data Analysis Techniques May 2011
Last updated on 05 Feb, 2018

Participants An International Training on Survey Data Analysis Techniques 

(May 30 - June 3, 2011)

 

Dr. Abdul Waheed Ambika Sapkota Mr. Awais Ahmad

University of Karachi, Pakistan

waheedku@yahoo.com

FORWARD, Nepal

✉ ambupaudel@hotmail.com

Higher Education Commission, Pakistan

✉ awahmad@hec.gov.pk

 

Bashir Khan Farhat Iqbal Dr. Fauzia Maqsood

Higher Education Commission, Pakistan

mkhadka@icimod.org

University of Balochistan, Pakistan

✉ farhatiqb@gmail.com

University of Gujrat, Pakistan

✉ fauziamaqsood@gmail.com

 

Manoj Chaudhary Naila Nasar Pratikshya Kandel

TALP, Nepal

✉ manoj.cbrp@yahoo.com

Higher Education Commission, Pakistan

✉ nnasar@hec.gov.pk

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ me.prakshee@gmail.com

 

Prem Poudel Rabindra Adhikari Ram  Acharya

TALP, Nepal

✉ prem_poudel2002@yahoo.com

SAHAMATI, Nepal

✉ rnadhikari@gmail.com

Trinetra, Nepal

✉ rcacharya@gmail.com

 

 Shani Chaudhary Shanti Shrestha  Shilshila Acharya

TALP, Nepal

✉ shani.chaudhary2009@gmail.com

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ shreshanti@gmail.com

Tribhuwan University, Nepal

✉ shilshila43@gmail.com

 

Tauqeer Shah Tika  Gautam Wajiha Hassan

University of Gujrat, Pakistan

✉ shani.chaudhary2009@gmail.com

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

✉ gautamtrg@yahoo.com

Tribhuwan University, Nepal

✉ whasan@hec.gov.pk

 

   
Dr. Zafar Zaheer    

Institute of Management Science, Pakistan

✉ zafar.zaheer@imsciences.edu.pk