Survey Data Analysis Techniques  November 2014
Last updated on 27 Nov, 2017

Participants An International Training on Survey Data Analysis Techniques 

(November 24-28 , 2014)

 

Binod Nepal Brijlal Chaudhary Chandra K.C.
UNICEF, Nepal 
✉ bnepal@unicef.org

Sano Paila, Nepal

✉ brijlal478@gmail.com

IDA, Nepal

✉ gs_cb2043@hotmail.com

 

Kimberly Lacroix Leah W. Echavez Michael Montejo

PRIME, India

Kimberly.lacroix@gmail.com

University of Bohol, Philippines

✉ echavezleah@gmail.com

RIMCU, Philippines

mikemonts@gmail.com

 

Nima Acharya Rija Manandhar Sunil Pun

ISER-Nepal

✉ nimaiser@outlook.com

ISER-Nepal

✉ rijaiser@outlook.com

UNICEF, Nepal

✉ spun@unicef.org

 

Sundar Rai Shukria Azadmansh Sohail Anjum

ICIMOD, Nepal

sundar.rai@icimod.org

AREU, Pakistan 

 shukria@areu.org.af

UNICEF, Pakistan

✉ sanjum@unicef.org

 

 
Tula Ram Sijali Vaibhav Murhar  

ISER-Nepal

✉ tulaiser@outlook.com

PRIME, India

murhar@gmail.com