Participants  on Survey Data Analysis Techniques
Last updated on 22 Nov, 2017

Participants An International Training on Survey Data Analysis Techniques 

(May 22-26, 2017)

 

Anju Pandit Afaque Anwar Bishnu Dhungana

ICIMOD, Nepal

anju.pandit@icimod.org

Biratnagar Eye Hospital, Nepal

afaque.anwar@erec-p.org

The Leprosy Mission Nepal

bishnu.dhungana@gmail.com

 

Bishnu Dhakal Chandan Shilpakar Chiranjivi Sharma
LI-BIRD, Nepal
✉ bdhakal@libird.org

The Lutheran World Federation Nepal

✉ chshilpakar@gmail.com

The Leprosy Mission Nepal

✉ chiranjivisharma@gmail.com

 

Kripa Shrestha Karuna Bajracharya Nirmeeta Shakya

MDMF- Nepal Mission

✉ kripu123@live.com

ICIMOD, Nepal

✉ karuna.bajracharya@icimod.org

Mercy Corps, Nepal

✉ nshakya@mercycorps.org

 

Puskar Paudel Ram Hari Timilsina Rajiv Karn

Mercy Corps, Nepal

✉ pupaudel@mercycorps.org

Agriculture and Forestry University, Nepal

✉ rhtimilsina@afu.edu.np

Eastern Regional Eye Care Program, Nepal

✉ rajiv.karn@erec-p.org

 

Rajaram Khatri Sabarnee Tuladhar Sugat Bajracharya

Asian College For Advance Studies, Nepal

✉ khatri314@gmail.com

ICIMOD, Nepal

✉ Sabarnee.tulahdar@icimod.org

ICIMOD, Nepal

✉ sugat.bajracharya@icimod.org

 

   
Upasana Gurung    

Tearfund, Nepal

✉ upsa1987@gmail.com